If ever I loved Thee, my Jesus, ’tis now.

My Jesus I love thee and I know thou are mine….this is my confidence & faith I have in you…. I remember when you asked Apostle Peter to look at you when there were high waves and wind in the sea, so is the days of my life in this sinful world and I look to you daily indeed. You call me by my name and I am thine. As you helped Apostle Peter not to get him drawn in the sea similarly I experience you as my savior taking care of me each day out of the trials and tribulation I meet.

I love thee because thou have first loved me & you’ve purchased my pardon on Calvary’s tree…I also thank & love you for wearing our crown of thorns on thy brow…its very bad to see people being self-fish and don’t care for others in day to day life. Peoples are insecure and worried for the losses and trouble they will face if any…you are a great example when it comes to me, knowing how wonderful and happy is to serve one another through the love of Christ.

As you owe my life, I’ll love thee in life and death…. I wish I never forget your benefits and the shower of blessings bestowed on me… my heart rejoices and prays to continue as long as thou supply me breathes.

The day when I enter in your mansion above full of glory and endless delight…. I would ever adore you & with glittering crown on my brow will sing the songs of praises.

If ever I loved Thee, my Jesus, “tis now”

This entry was posted in My God - Jehovah Jireh. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

