Sometimes, In My Heart A Feeling Emerges….Microsoft Exchange

If you ever loved Music and Microsoft Exchange…

Kabhi Kabhi Mere Dil Mein Khayal Aata Hai

I feel like a plane on a runaway about to lift off
I feel like an ocean so deep, deep as my love

You should know that it’s you that I’ve chosen
and I’m ready to give you my all
Yes I’m right open Come and get, come and get it.

You know that I could be.
The one that makes you complete
‘Cause I’ve fallen head over heels, and you’re the only one.

Kabhi Kabhi Mere Dil Mein Khayal Aata Hai
K Jaise Tujhko Banaya Gyaa Hai Mere Liye (2)
Inspired by – http://tinyurl.com/KabhiKabhi

This entry was posted in Exchange Servers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

